New Tim Grimm album ‘Gone’

Indiana singer/songwriter Tim Grimm will release his new album ‘Gone’ on September 10, 2021 in Europe.

The USA version of the CD and the LP will include 8 tracks whilst the European CD edition will have an extra track , so will include 9 tracks. Till October 1, 2021 the European CD will be available at a reduced price from the webshop on this website. Unfortunately this will not be possible for the LP due to its high manufacturing costs.

The LP will be a very limited quantity. Gone=Gone


  1. A Dream                                 (4:52)
  2. Carry Us Away                      (3:50)
  3. Cadillac Hearse                    (4:38)
  4. 25 Trees                                 (4:04)
  5. Laurel Pearl                          (4:54)
  6. Joseph Cross                        (5:07)
  7. Gone                                      (5:38)
  8. Dreaming of King Lear      (3:51)
  9. A Dream (Reprise)             (3:40).  Extra track / not on USA CD and not on LP